

# Fees & Conditions

## Exchange Fee:

1%. Paid when exchanging between cryptocurrencies or exchanging from crypto to FIAT.

### Settlement Fee:

SEPA - EUR 10

### Network Fee:

Paid by the Customer of the merchant at the time they make a payment on the NoBanx payment page. NoBanx has no control over this fee and it is set and paid to the network.

## Service Fee:

Free of charge

## Deposit and Withdrawal Fee:

1% for inbound transactions

1% for outbound transactions

## Integration Fee:

We assist our clients with the API integration free of charge

## Personal Account Transaction Limit:

**Unlimited** 



# Personal Account Daily Processing Limit: **Unlimited**

# Monthly Fees:

No Fees

If you are a licensed financial institution, retail business, or any other business that does not require a financial license, monthly transaction limit:

#### **Unlimited**

If you are an unlicensed financial institution, the monthly transaction limit with no AML/KYC requirements:

#### EUR 1.000 / month

a. If you are an unlicensed financial institution and maintain the correct documents (Origin of Funds, Proof of Address, Video Identification for High Risk Countries ONLY), transaction limit:

# EUR 15,000 / year

b. If you are an unlicensed financial institution, and maintain the correct documents (Address, Citizenship, Residence, Name, Last Name, E- mail, Copy Passport, Selfie with Passport + point a), transaction limit:

## EUR 30,000 / year



If you are an unlicensed financial institution, and maintain the correct documents (Origin of Funds, Proof of Address, Video Identification for all countries + point a & b), transaction limit:

EUR 100,000 / year

Please note, the required documents need to be collected by you and to be provided immediately on request by a NoBanx representative.

# High Risk Countries:

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Aruba, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cabo Verde, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, Curacao, Faroe Islands, Fijii, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Grenada, Greenland, Guernsey, Hong Kong SAR, Isle of Man, Jersey, Jordan, Korea (Republic of), Labuan Island, Liechtenstein, Macao SAR, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Montenegro, Morocco, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Oman, Peru, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, Cambodia, Iceland.

## **Prohibited Countries:**

Iran, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Mongolia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Panama, Syria, Ghana, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Barbados, Jamaica, Mauritius, Afghanistan, American Samoa, The Bahamas, Botswana, Guam, Iraq, Libya, Puerto Rico, Sri Lanka, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, US Virgin Islands, Yemen, North America (USA), Canada.